pyta.pl
pyta.pl

Statystyki kanału pyta.pl

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 141,820 - 23,521,353 - 180 -
2019-03-08 Fri 142,188 +368 23,600,615 +79262 180 -
2019-03-09 Sat 142,598 +410 23,679,993 +79378 179 -1
2019-03-10 Sun 144,150 +1552 23,940,255 +260262 180 +1
2019-03-11 Mon 144,751 +601 24,053,119 +112864 181 +1
2019-03-12 Tue 145,127 +376 24,150,691 +97572 181 -
2019-03-13 Wed 145,480 +353 24,227,981 +77290 181 -
2019-03-14 Thu 145,808 +328 24,303,545 +75564 181 -
2019-03-15 Fri 146,408 +600 24,405,428 +101883 181 -
2019-03-16 Sat 146,847 +439 24,489,192 +83764 180 -1
2019-03-17 Sun 147,225 +378 24,563,427 +74235 180 -
2019-03-18 Mon 148,223 +998 24,706,749 +143322 182 +2
2019-03-19 Tue 150,461 +2238 25,084,720 +377971 182 -
2019-03-20 Wed 151,839 +1378 25,300,169 +215449 182 -
2019-03-21 Thu 153,270 +1431 25,558,881 +258712 182 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +11450 +2037528 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 1 min.