reZiPlayGames
reZiPlayGames

Statystyki kanału reZiPlayGames

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 145,634 - 22,870,736 - 95 -
2019-03-10 Sun 145,636 +2 22,871,658 +922 95 -
2019-03-11 Mon 145,636 - 22,873,055 +1397 95 -
2019-03-12 Tue 145,632 -4 22,873,740 +685 95 -
2019-03-13 Wed 145,629 -3 22,874,201 +461 95 -
2019-03-14 Thu 145,621 -8 22,875,069 +868 95 -
2019-03-15 Fri 145,610 -11 22,876,102 +1033 95 -
2019-03-16 Sat 145,606 -4 22,876,991 +889 95 -
2019-03-17 Sun 145,607 +1 22,877,799 +808 95 -
2019-03-18 Mon 145,606 -1 22,878,548 +749 95 -
2019-03-19 Tue 145,589 -17 22,879,138 +590 95 -
2019-03-20 Wed 145,590 +1 22,880,100 +962 95 -
2019-03-21 Thu 145,589 -1 22,880,667 +567 95 -
2019-03-22 Fri 145,591 +2 22,881,230 +563 95 -
2019-03-23 Sat 145,591 - 22,882,063 +833 95 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -43 +11327 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.