rooshken
rooshken
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału rooshken

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 31,305 - 10,891,588 - 1,855 -
2019-03-09 Sat 31,311 +6 10,899,154 +7566 1,855 -
2019-03-10 Sun 31,336 +25 10,906,996 +7842 1,855 -
2019-03-11 Mon 31,357 +21 10,915,240 +8244 1,856 +1
2019-03-12 Tue 31,359 +2 10,923,862 +8622 1,857 +1
2019-03-13 Wed 31,384 +25 10,934,570 +10708 1,858 +1
2019-03-14 Thu 31,381 -3 10,940,143 +5573 1,858 -
2019-03-15 Fri 31,385 +4 10,946,778 +6635 1,858 -
2019-03-16 Sat 31,401 +16 10,953,233 +6455 1,859 +1
2019-03-17 Sun 31,426 +25 10,960,822 +7589 1,860 +1
2019-03-18 Mon 31,463 +37 10,971,914 +11092 1,860 -
2019-03-19 Tue 31,484 +21 10,978,278 +6364 1,861 +1
2019-03-20 Wed 31,513 +29 10,985,619 +7341 1,862 +1
2019-03-21 Thu 31,522 +9 10,992,901 +7282 1,863 +1
2019-03-22 Fri 31,529 +7 10,996,933 +4032 1,863 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +224 +105345 +8
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 5 min.