smokestorygroup
smokestorygroup
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału smokestorygroup

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 429,227 - 316,058,245 - 570 -
2019-03-08 Fri 429,683 +456 316,512,581 +454336 570 -
2019-03-09 Sat 429,981 +298 316,848,997 +336416 570 -
2019-03-10 Sun 430,237 +256 317,177,986 +328989 570 -
2019-03-11 Mon 430,438 +201 317,449,246 +271260 570 -
2019-03-12 Tue 430,833 +395 317,913,952 +464706 570 -
2019-03-13 Wed 431,061 +228 318,202,671 +288719 570 -
2019-03-14 Thu 431,262 +201 318,458,667 +255996 570 -
2019-03-15 Fri 431,531 +269 318,748,671 +290004 570 -
2019-03-16 Sat 431,816 +285 319,076,721 +328050 570 -
2019-03-17 Sun 432,083 +267 319,419,425 +342704 570 -
2019-03-18 Mon 432,474 +391 319,844,187 +424762 570 -
2019-03-19 Tue 432,692 +218 320,100,902 +256715 570 -
2019-03-20 Wed 432,926 +234 320,389,337 +288435 570 -
2019-03-21 Thu 433,220 +294 320,694,040 +304703 570 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +3993 +4635795 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 25 min.