sukces.pl
sukces.pl

Statystyki kanału sukces.pl

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 189,855 - 27,824,379 - 273 -
2019-03-09 Sat 189,878 +23 27,847,648 +23269 274 +1
2019-03-10 Sun 189,919 +41 27,860,745 +13097 274 -
2019-03-11 Mon 190,001 +82 27,874,559 +13814 274 -
2019-03-12 Tue 190,064 +63 27,887,722 +13163 274 -
2019-03-13 Wed 190,086 +22 27,907,716 +19994 275 +1
2019-03-14 Thu 190,236 +150 27,935,113 +27397 275 -
2019-03-15 Fri 190,276 +40 27,948,331 +13218 276 +1
2019-03-16 Sat 190,308 +32 27,969,047 +20716 276 -
2019-03-17 Sun 190,378 +70 27,985,600 +16553 276 -
2019-03-18 Mon 190,442 +64 28,000,668 +15068 276 -
2019-03-19 Tue 190,537 +95 28,061,412 +60744 277 +1
2019-03-20 Wed 190,631 +94 28,075,162 +13750 277 -
2019-03-21 Thu 190,689 +58 28,088,259 +13097 277 -
2019-03-22 Fri 190,718 +29 28,096,767 +8508 277 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +863 +272388 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 36 min.