weros
weros

Statystyki kanału weros

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-10 Wed 31,563 - 1,173,244 - 53 -
2019-04-11 Thu 31,595 +32 1,176,212 +2968 53 -
2019-04-12 Fri 31,614 +19 1,180,201 +3989 53 -
2019-04-13 Sat 31,636 +22 1,182,236 +2035 53 -
2019-04-14 Sun 31,676 +40 1,187,308 +5072 54 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 31,693 +17 1,190,365 +3057 54 -
2019-04-16 Tue 31,707 +14 1,192,447 +2082 54 -
2019-04-17 Wed 31,709 +2 1,193,888 +1441 55 +1
2019-04-18 Thu 31,720 +11 1,197,462 +3574 55 -
2019-04-19 Fri 31,733 +13 1,200,449 +2987 55 -
2019-04-20 Sat 31,737 +4 1,203,276 +2827 56 +1
2019-04-21 Sun 31,740 +3 1,204,437 +1161 56 -
2019-04-22 Mon 31,751 +11 1,205,632 +1195 56 -
2019-04-23 Tue 31,755 +4 1,206,909 +1277 56 -
2019-04-24 Wed 31,759 +4 1,210,935 +4026 57 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +196 +37691 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.