wiliextreme
wiliextreme

Statystyki kanału wiliextreme

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 440,085 - 96,493,386 - 289 -
2019-03-10 Sun 442,871 +2786 96,802,759 +309373 290 +1
2019-03-11 Mon 443,975 +1104 96,942,086 +139327 290 -
2019-03-12 Tue 444,751 +776 97,042,548 +100462 290 -
2019-03-13 Wed 446,271 +1520 97,153,176 +110628 290 -
2019-03-14 Thu 449,492 +3221 97,396,337 +243161 290 -
2019-03-15 Fri 450,078 +586 97,490,502 +94165 290 -
2019-03-16 Sat 450,619 +541 97,584,073 +93571 290 -
2019-03-17 Sun 451,068 +449 97,666,137 +82064 290 -
2019-03-18 Mon 451,450 +382 97,731,465 +65328 290 -
2019-03-19 Tue 451,730 +280 97,789,948 +58483 290 -
2019-03-20 Wed 452,138 +408 97,848,797 +58849 290 -
2019-03-21 Thu 452,286 +148 97,889,121 +40324 290 -
2019-03-22 Fri 452,381 +95 97,925,764 +36643 290 -
2019-03-23 Sat 452,503 +122 97,965,442 +39678 290 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +12418 +1472056 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 26 min.