wobecobiektywu
wobecobiektywu

Statystyki kanału wobecobiektywu

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 344,658 - 38,497,534 - 220 -
2019-03-09 Sat 344,634 -24 38,498,491 +957 220 -
2019-03-10 Sun 344,618 -16 38,499,598 +1107 220 -
2019-03-11 Mon 344,610 -8 38,500,887 +1289 220 -
2019-03-12 Tue 344,573 -37 38,502,705 +1818 220 -
2019-03-13 Wed 344,565 -8 38,503,736 +1031 220 -
2019-03-14 Thu 344,548 -17 38,504,707 +971 220 -
2019-03-15 Fri 344,526 -22 38,505,759 +1052 220 -
2019-03-16 Sat 344,508 -18 38,506,888 +1129 220 -
2019-03-17 Sun 344,466 -42 38,508,834 +1946 220 -
2019-03-18 Mon 344,445 -21 38,509,603 +769 220 -
2019-03-19 Tue 344,422 -23 38,510,542 +939 220 -
2019-03-20 Wed 344,417 -5 38,511,489 +947 220 -
2019-03-21 Thu 344,401 -16 38,512,542 +1053 220 -
2019-03-22 Fri 344,386 -15 38,513,524 +982 220 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -272 +15990 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 16 min.