yachuprodukcja
yachuprodukcja

Statystyki kanału yachuprodukcja

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 424,426 - 70,225,396 - 427 -
2019-03-08 Fri 424,502 +76 70,247,450 +22054 427 -
2019-03-09 Sat 424,579 +77 70,269,092 +21642 427 -
2019-03-10 Sun 424,618 +39 70,319,503 +50411 428 +1
2019-03-11 Mon 424,731 +113 70,365,876 +46373 428 -
2019-03-12 Tue 424,749 +18 70,381,701 +15825 428 -
2019-03-13 Wed 424,784 +35 70,394,612 +12911 428 -
2019-03-14 Thu 424,821 +37 70,408,766 +14154 428 -
2019-03-15 Fri 425,026 +205 70,496,269 +87503 429 +1
2019-03-16 Sat 425,810 +784 70,576,734 +80465 429 -
2019-03-17 Sun 427,289 +1479 70,699,234 +122500 429 -
2019-03-18 Mon 428,706 +1417 70,819,689 +120455 429 -
2019-03-19 Tue 429,805 +1099 70,975,256 +155567 430 +1
2019-03-20 Wed 431,329 +1524 71,095,476 +120220 430 -
2019-03-21 Thu 431,526 +197 71,147,931 +52455 430 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +7100 +922535 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 56 min.