Film osadzony źródło: youtube.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=67O1HgJyInE

Następny film

Citizen G.C. -  A Trip To Tropical Islands
Legendy Polskiej Muzyki
212 Wyświetleń

Legendy Polskiej Muzyki
Legendy Polskiej Muzyki - 34 Wyświetleń
0
34 Wyświetleń
Opublikowano 2018-12-05 12:19:30

Edyta Geppert - Follow the call [tekst] I was born one endless night Where the tyrants and the martyrs Share the premise Try to compromise I grew up a restless child On the wrong side of the curtain How I waited for the sun to rise When the sun finally came I was blinded Then discovered what was banned and concealed Mystery, fantasy, first experience All that made me heed the call Desperately Follow the call No matter where it'll take me Follow the call So many roads yet to travel Follow the call Although it may last forever I follow the call So I followed shining sun To the foreign land of plenty I was praying for the lucky change Took some pain to cut my roots Took some heat to burn the bridges Took some memories, took it all in vain Sure, I have brand-new life Fame and fortune But somehow I feel this life isn't mine Many names, but no friends in my area And I'm dying to belong One more time

Pokaż więcej
0 Komentarze sort Sortuj według

Statystyki kanału Legendy Polskiej Muzyki

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 22,649 - 451,364 - 271 -
2019-04-06 Sat 22,653 +4 452,010 +646 271 -
2019-04-07 Sun 22,655 +2 452,816 +806 271 -
2019-04-08 Mon 22,656 +1 453,367 +551 271 -
2019-04-09 Tue 22,656 - 453,874 +507 271 -
2019-04-10 Wed 22,659 +3 454,752 +878 271 -
2019-04-11 Thu 22,661 +2 455,326 +574 271 -
2019-04-12 Fri 22,661 - 455,968 +642 271 -
2019-04-13 Sat 22,661 - 456,622 +654 271 -
2019-04-14 Sun 22,664 +3 457,406 +784 271 -
2019-04-15 Mon 22,667 +3 458,284 +878 271 -
2019-04-16 Tue 22,667 - 458,838 +554 271 -
2019-04-17 Wed 22,666 -1 459,379 +541 271 -
2019-04-18 Thu 22,667 +1 459,860 +481 271 -
2019-04-19 Fri 22,665 -2 460,209 +349 271 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +16 +8845 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.

Następny film

Citizen G.C. -  A Trip To Tropical Islands
Legendy Polskiej Muzyki
212 Wyświetleń